Credit Application

Download the Waring Oil Credit Application.

Reach a Waring Sales Representatives

Waring Oil Company has an extremely knowledgable sales team. Contact our outside distributor sales representatives below.

Sales Representative
Region
Office LocationPhoneEmail
Jamie Yearwood,
General Manager
Vicksburg
(601) 218-3236jyearwood@waringoil.com
Charles WaringVicksburg
Flowood
(601) 218-0956cwaring@waringoil.com
Pierson WaringVicksburg
Flowood
(601) 218-5438pwaring@waringoil.com
Tony Agee
– Alabama
Mobile(251) 379-8054tagee@waringoil.com
Scott Bailey
– Central Mississippi
Tupelo


(601) 540-3737sbailey@waringoil.com
Mike Burger
– Mississippi
– Alabama
Mobile


(251) 379-3171mburger@waringoil.com
Randy Clyburn
Alabama
Mobile


(850) 206-5506rclyburn@waringoil.com
Charles Freeman
– South Mississippi
– Alabama
– Florida
Mobile


(228) 591-0030cfreeman@waringoil.com
Jason Latham
– North Mississippi
– Alabama

– Tennessee
Flowood


(601) 573-2394jlatham@waringoil.com
Jon McDonald
Central Mississippi
– East Mississippi
Flowood


(601) 416-2899jmcdonald@waringoil.com
Mac McKeough
Mississippi
– Alabama
Mobile


(601) 408-5308mmckeough@waringoil.com
Brian Mills
– Mississippi
– Alabama
Flowood


(662) 803-1010bmills@waringoil.com
Steve Rials
– South Mississippi
– Alabama
– Florida
Mobile


(251) 454-1071srials@waringoil.com
Mart Windham
– Mississippi Gulf Coast
Biloxi


(228) 217-1919mart@waringoil.com